Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

82 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
€133.96
Wednesday, 27/05/2015
€134.12
Wednesday, 03/06/2015
€134.12
Wednesday, 10/06/2015
€134.12
Wednesday, 17/06/2015
€134.12
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
€141.01
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
€141.01
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
€141.01
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
€141.01
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
€150.96
Tuesday, 05/08/2014
€158.00
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
€158.01
Wednesday, 06/08/2014
€182.96
Wednesday, 13/08/2014
€182.96
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
€182.96
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
€182.96
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
€182.96
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
€182.96
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
€182.96
Thursday, 07/08/2014
€188.77
Tuesday, 12/08/2014
€188.77
Thursday, 14/08/2014
€188.77
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
€188.77
Thursday, 21/08/2014
€188.77
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
€188.77
Thursday, 28/08/2014
€188.77
Sunday, 02/11/2014
€188.77
Thursday, 26/03/2015
€188.77
Sunday, 29/03/2015
€188.77
Thursday, 02/04/2015
€188.77
Further results