Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

81 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
€133.96
Wednesday, 27/05/2015
€134.12
Wednesday, 03/06/2015
€134.12
Wednesday, 10/06/2015
€134.12
Wednesday, 17/06/2015
€134.12
Wednesday, 24/06/2015
€134.12
Thursday, 23/04/2015
€139.77
Sunday, 26/04/2015
€139.77
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
€141.00
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
€141.00
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
€141.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
€141.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
€141.00
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
€150.96
Sunday, 29/03/2015
€156.77
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
€182.96
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
€182.96
Wednesday, 13/08/2014
€186.96
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
€186.96
Thursday, 26/03/2015
€188.77
Thursday, 02/04/2015
€188.77
Sunday, 05/04/2015
€188.77
Thursday, 09/04/2015
€188.77
Thursday, 16/04/2015
€188.77
Sunday, 19/04/2015
€188.77
Thursday, 30/04/2015
€188.77
Sunday, 03/05/2015
€188.77
Thursday, 07/05/2015
€188.77
Sunday, 10/05/2015
€188.77
Thursday, 14/05/2015
€188.77
Further results