Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Miami FL, United States

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€541.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
€541.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€541.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€541.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€541.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
€541.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
€541.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
€541.00
Friday, 09/01/2015
€541.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€541.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
€541.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
€541.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
€541.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
€541.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
€541.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
€541.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
€541.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
€541.00
Friday, 23/01/2015
€541.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
€541.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
€541.00
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
€541.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
€541.00
Friday, 30/01/2015
€541.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
€541.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
€541.00
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
€541.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
€541.00
Friday, 06/02/2015
€541.00
Sunday, 08/02/2015
€541.00
Further results