Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

243 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 06/08/2014
£114.30
Thursday, 07/08/2014
£114.30
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
£114.30
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
£114.30
Monday, 25/08/2014
£114.30
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
£114.30
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
£114.30
Thursday, 28/08/2014
£114.30
Friday, 29/08/2014
£114.30
Monday, 01/09/2014
£114.30
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
£114.30
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
£114.30
Friday, 05/09/2014
£114.30
Monday, 08/09/2014
£114.30
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
£114.30
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
£114.30
Thursday, 11/09/2014
£114.30
Sunday, 14/09/2014
£114.30
Monday, 15/09/2014
£114.30
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
£114.30
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
£114.30
Thursday, 18/09/2014
£114.30
Sunday, 21/09/2014
£114.30
Monday, 22/09/2014
£114.30
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
£114.30
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
£114.30
Thursday, 25/09/2014
£114.30
Sunday, 28/09/2014
£114.30
Monday, 29/09/2014
£114.30
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
£114.30
Further results