Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

210 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
£117.00
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
£117.00
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
£117.00
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
£117.00
Thursday, 11/09/2014
£117.00
Monday, 15/09/2014
£117.00
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
£117.00
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
£117.00
Thursday, 18/09/2014
£117.00
Sunday, 21/09/2014
£117.00
Monday, 22/09/2014
£117.00
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
£117.00
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
£117.00
Sunday, 28/09/2014
£117.00
Monday, 29/09/2014
£117.00
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
£117.00
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
£117.00
Monday, 06/10/2014
£117.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
£117.00
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
£117.00
Thursday, 09/10/2014
£117.00
Friday, 10/10/2014
£117.00
Sunday, 12/10/2014
£117.00
Monday, 13/10/2014
£117.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
£117.00
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
£117.00
Thursday, 16/10/2014
£117.00
Sunday, 19/10/2014
£117.00
Monday, 20/10/2014
£117.00
Tuesday, 21/10/2014
£117.00
Further results