Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

185 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 07/12/2014
£116.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
£116.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
£116.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
£116.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
£116.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
£116.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
£116.00
Sunday, 14/12/2014
£116.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
£116.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
£116.00
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
£116.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
£116.00
Friday, 19/12/2014
£116.00
Sunday, 21/12/2014
£116.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
£116.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
£116.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
£116.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
£116.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
£116.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
£116.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
£116.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
£116.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
£116.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
£117.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
£117.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
£117.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
£117.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
£117.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
£117.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
£117.00
Further results