Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

18 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 03/01/2015
£130.90
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
£130.90
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
£130.90
Sunday, 28/12/2014
£144.90
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
£144.90
Thursday, 01/01/2015
£145.90
Sunday, 04/01/2015
£145.90
Monday, 29/12/2014
£165.90
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
£165.90
Monday, 05/01/2015
£165.90
Friday, 02/01/2015
£180.90
Monday, 22/12/2014
£225.90
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
£225.90
Friday, 26/12/2014
£225.90
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
£258.90
Sunday, 21/12/2014
£334.90
Saturday, 27/12/2014
£334.90
Saturday, 20/12/2014
£499.00