Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

215 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 06/08/2014
£109.54
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
£109.54
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
£109.54
Monday, 25/08/2014
£109.54
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
£109.54
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
£109.54
Monday, 01/09/2014
£109.54
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
£109.54
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
£109.54
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
£109.54
Thursday, 18/09/2014
£109.54
Sunday, 21/09/2014
£109.54
Monday, 22/09/2014
£109.54
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
£109.54
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
£109.54
Thursday, 25/09/2014
£109.54
Sunday, 28/09/2014
£109.54
Monday, 29/09/2014
£109.54
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
£109.54
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
£109.54
Friday, 03/10/2014
£109.54
Monday, 06/10/2014
£109.54
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
£109.54
Sunday, 12/10/2014
£109.54
Monday, 13/10/2014
£109.54
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
£109.54
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
£109.54
Thursday, 16/10/2014
£109.54
Friday, 17/10/2014
£109.54
Sunday, 19/10/2014
£109.54
Further results