Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Delightful bays with a turquoise sea, pristine villages and pulsating city life in Palma, the island's capital - there is a favourite spot for everyone on this multifaceted Balearic island.

16 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 03/01/2015
£164.90
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
£164.90
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
£164.90
Sunday, 04/01/2015
£188.90
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
£217.90
Monday, 05/01/2015
£218.90
Sunday, 28/12/2014
£241.90
Monday, 29/12/2014
£264.90
Friday, 02/01/2015
£264.90
Friday, 26/12/2014
£287.90
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
£307.90
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
£307.90
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
£307.90
Sunday, 21/12/2014
£330.90
Saturday, 27/12/2014
£330.90
Monday, 22/12/2014
£362.90