Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Delightful bays with a turquoise sea, pristine villages and pulsating city life in Palma, the island's capital - there is a favourite spot for everyone on this multifaceted Balearic island.

11 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 03/01/2015
£163.80
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
£163.80
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
£163.80
Sunday, 04/01/2015
£187.80
Monday, 05/01/2015
£217.80
Sunday, 28/12/2014
£240.80
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
£240.80
Friday, 02/01/2015
£263.80
Monday, 29/12/2014
£306.80
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
£306.80
Saturday, 27/12/2014
£386.00