Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

327 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 03/03/2015
£161.73
Wednesday, 04/03/2015
£161.73
Thursday, 05/03/2015
£161.73
Friday, 06/03/2015
£161.73
Saturday, 07/03/2015
£161.73
Sunday, 08/03/2015
£161.73
Monday, 09/03/2015
£161.73
Tuesday, 10/03/2015
£161.73
Wednesday, 11/03/2015
£161.73
Thursday, 12/03/2015
£161.73
Thursday, 17/04/2014
£161.75
Friday, 18/04/2014
£161.75
Saturday, 19/04/2014
£161.75
Sunday, 20/04/2014
£161.75
Tuesday, 22/04/2014
£161.75
Wednesday, 23/04/2014
£161.75
Thursday, 24/04/2014
£161.75
Friday, 25/04/2014
£161.75
Saturday, 26/04/2014
£161.75
Monday, 28/04/2014
£161.75
Tuesday, 29/04/2014
£161.75
Wednesday, 30/04/2014
£161.75
Thursday, 01/05/2014
£161.75
Friday, 02/05/2014
£161.75
Saturday, 03/05/2014
£161.75
Monday, 05/05/2014
£161.75
Tuesday, 06/05/2014
£161.75
Wednesday, 07/05/2014
£161.75
Thursday, 08/05/2014
£161.75
Friday, 09/05/2014
£161.75
Further results