Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

202 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 16/11/2014
£164.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
£164.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
£164.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
£164.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
£164.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
£164.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
£164.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
£164.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
£164.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
£164.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
£164.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
£164.00
Friday, 28/11/2014
£164.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
£164.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
£164.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
£164.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
£164.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
£164.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
£164.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
£164.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
£164.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
£164.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
£164.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
£164.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
£164.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
£164.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
£164.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
£164.00
Sunday, 14/12/2014
£164.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
£164.00
Further results