Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

123 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 15/02/2015
£110.00
Monday, 16/02/2015
£110.00
Tuesday, 17/02/2015
£110.00
Wednesday, 18/02/2015
£110.00
Thursday, 19/02/2015
£110.00
Friday, 20/02/2015
£110.00
Saturday, 21/02/2015
£110.00
Sunday, 22/02/2015
£110.00
Monday, 23/02/2015
£110.00
Tuesday, 24/02/2015
£110.00
Wednesday, 25/02/2015
£110.00
Thursday, 26/02/2015
£110.00
Friday, 27/02/2015
£110.00
Saturday, 28/02/2015
£110.00
Sunday, 01/03/2015
£110.00
Monday, 02/03/2015
£110.00
Tuesday, 03/03/2015
£110.00
Wednesday, 04/03/2015
£110.00
Thursday, 05/03/2015
£110.00
Friday, 06/03/2015
£110.00
Saturday, 07/03/2015
£110.00
Sunday, 08/03/2015
£110.00
Monday, 09/03/2015
£110.00
Tuesday, 10/03/2015
£110.00
Wednesday, 11/03/2015
£110.00
Thursday, 12/03/2015
£110.00
Friday, 13/03/2015
£110.00
Saturday, 14/03/2015
£110.00
Sunday, 15/03/2015
£110.00
Monday, 16/03/2015
£110.00
Further results