Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

79 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
£109.90
Thursday, 04/12/2014
£109.90
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
£109.90
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
£109.90
Saturday, 10/01/2015
£111.90
Thursday, 15/01/2015
£111.90
Friday, 16/01/2015
£111.90
Saturday, 17/01/2015
£111.90
Sunday, 18/01/2015
£111.90
Monday, 19/01/2015
£111.90
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
£111.90
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
£111.90
Thursday, 22/01/2015
£111.90
Friday, 23/01/2015
£111.90
Saturday, 24/01/2015
£111.90
Sunday, 25/01/2015
£111.90
Monday, 26/01/2015
£111.90
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
£111.90
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
£111.90
Thursday, 29/01/2015
£111.90
Friday, 30/01/2015
£111.90
Saturday, 31/01/2015
£111.90
Sunday, 01/02/2015
£111.90
Monday, 02/02/2015
£111.90
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
£111.90
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
£111.90
Thursday, 05/02/2015
£111.90
Friday, 06/02/2015
£111.90
Saturday, 07/02/2015
£111.90
Sunday, 08/02/2015
£111.90
Further results