Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

Flight offers London-Stansted – Abu Dhabi

16 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
£399.30
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
£399.30
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
£462.30
Sunday, 04/01/2015
£462.30
Saturday, 03/01/2015
£495.30
Monday, 29/12/2014
£500.30
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
£500.30
Monday, 05/01/2015
£501.30
Sunday, 28/12/2014
£547.30
Thursday, 01/01/2015
£547.30
Thursday, 25/12/2014
£562.30
Friday, 26/12/2014
£639.30
Friday, 02/01/2015
£640.30
Saturday, 27/12/2014
£739.30
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
£743.30
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
£758.30