Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Pristina, Kosovo

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

Flight offers Dusseldorf – Pristina

17 Search results

outbound datereturn dateFare*
Monday, 01/12/2014
Monday, 08/12/2014
€423.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
Friday, 12/12/2014
€423.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
Thursday, 18/12/2014
€423.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Friday, 09/01/2015
€423.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
Thursday, 15/01/2015
€423.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
Thursday, 22/01/2015
€423.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
Thursday, 29/01/2015
€423.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
Monday, 08/12/2014
€448.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
Thursday, 05/02/2015
€448.00
Monday, 09/02/2015
Thursday, 12/02/2015
€472.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
Monday, 08/12/2014
€473.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
Monday, 08/12/2014
€498.00
Monday, 23/02/2015
Thursday, 26/02/2015
€498.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
Monday, 01/12/2014
€553.00
Monday, 16/02/2015
Thursday, 26/02/2015
€553.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Thursday, 08/01/2015
€635.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
Thursday, 25/12/2014
€717.00