Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

235 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 28/04/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Tuesday, 29/04/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Saturday, 03/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Monday, 05/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Tuesday, 06/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Wednesday, 07/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Monday, 12/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Tuesday, 13/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Wednesday, 14/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Thursday, 15/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Saturday, 17/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Monday, 19/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Tuesday, 20/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Monday, 26/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Tuesday, 27/05/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Monday, 02/06/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Tuesday, 03/06/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Wednesday, 04/06/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Thursday, 05/06/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Monday, 09/06/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Wednesday, 11/06/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Monday, 16/06/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Tuesday, 17/06/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Wednesday, 18/06/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Wednesday, 30/07/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Monday, 11/08/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Tuesday, 12/08/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Wednesday, 13/08/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Thursday, 14/08/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Friday, 15/08/2014
Nkr1,135.34
Further results