Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

259 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Monday, 22/09/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Monday, 06/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Thursday, 09/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Thursday, 16/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Wednesday, 22/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Thursday, 23/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Thursday, 30/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Friday, 31/10/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Saturday, 01/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Friday, 07/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
Nkr1,155.00
Further results