Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

43 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 01/11/2014
Nkr1,260.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
Nkr1,260.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
Nkr1,260.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
Nkr1,260.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
Nkr1,260.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
Nkr1,420.00
Friday, 31/10/2014
Nkr1,471.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
Nkr1,611.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
Nkr1,611.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
Nkr1,611.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Nkr1,611.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
Nkr1,621.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
Nkr1,621.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
Nkr1,687.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
Nkr1,687.00
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
Nkr1,688.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr1,740.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr1,749.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
Nkr1,816.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr1,816.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr1,818.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
Nkr1,848.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
Nkr1,849.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr1,849.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr1,850.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
Nkr1,976.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr1,976.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
Nkr1,977.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
Nkr2,000.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
Nkr2,000.00
Further results