Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Bari, Italy

Along the coast, with fine sandy beaches and small bays, there are picturesque little towns, while the interior is noted for its vineyards and olive groves. A special feature of the area and well worth visiting are the “trulli”.

52 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 01/11/2014
Nkr920.05
Tuesday, 31/03/2015
Nkr920.05
Saturday, 04/04/2015
Nkr920.05
Saturday, 11/04/2015
Nkr920.05
Saturday, 18/04/2015
Nkr920.05
Tuesday, 21/04/2015
Nkr920.05
Saturday, 25/04/2015
Nkr920.05
Tuesday, 28/04/2015
Nkr920.05
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
Nkr1,096.38
Saturday, 11/10/2014
Nkr1,096.38
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
Nkr1,096.38
Tuesday, 21/10/2014
Nkr1,096.38
Saturday, 25/10/2014
Nkr1,096.38
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
Nkr1,096.38
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
Nkr1,348.27
Saturday, 06/09/2014
Nkr1,348.27
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
Nkr1,348.27
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
Nkr1,348.27
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
Nkr1,348.27
Saturday, 18/10/2014
Nkr1,348.27
Tuesday, 07/04/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Tuesday, 14/04/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Saturday, 02/05/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Saturday, 09/05/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Tuesday, 12/05/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Saturday, 16/05/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Tuesday, 19/05/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Saturday, 23/05/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Tuesday, 26/05/2015
Nkr1,348.27
Further results