Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Bari, Italy

Along the coast, with fine sandy beaches and small bays, there are picturesque little towns, while the interior is noted for its vineyards and olive groves. A special feature of the area and well worth visiting are the “trulli”.

19 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
Nkr923.00
Saturday, 01/11/2014
Nkr1,191.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nkr1,191.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
Nkr1,191.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
Nkr1,191.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
Nkr1,191.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
Nkr1,191.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr1,192.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr1,192.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
Nkr1,241.00
Friday, 07/11/2014
Nkr1,358.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
Nkr1,368.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
Nkr1,368.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
Nkr1,527.00
Friday, 19/12/2014
Nkr1,527.00
Saturday, 25/10/2014
Nkr1,567.00
Friday, 28/11/2014
Nkr1,919.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr2,171.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr2,815.00