Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Bari, Italy

Along the coast, with fine sandy beaches and small bays, there are picturesque little towns, while the interior is noted for its vineyards and olive groves. A special feature of the area and well worth visiting are the “trulli”.

10 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr1,212.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
Nkr1,593.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
Nkr1,940.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
Nkr1,940.00
Friday, 28/11/2014
Nkr2,177.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr2,227.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr2,227.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr2,549.00
Friday, 19/12/2014
Nkr2,870.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr2,870.00