Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Catania, Italy

Ancient sites and superb natural parks, buzzing cities and idyllic bays – everyone is thrilled by the many faces of Sicily! Culinary treats are included: the regional cuisine offers innumerable delights.

166 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr1,179.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr1,179.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
Nkr1,179.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr1,179.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr1,179.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
Nkr1,179.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
Nkr1,179.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Thursday, 19/02/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Thursday, 26/02/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Friday, 05/06/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Friday, 12/06/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Thursday, 02/07/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Tuesday, 14/07/2015
Nkr1,181.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
Nkr1,237.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr1,237.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Saturday, 31/01/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Tuesday, 10/02/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Thursday, 12/02/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Tuesday, 24/02/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Thursday, 05/03/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Friday, 08/05/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Thursday, 04/06/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Nkr1,247.00
Further results