Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Catania, Italy

Ancient sites and superb natural parks, buzzing cities and idyllic bays – everyone is thrilled by the many faces of Sicily! Culinary treats are included: the regional cuisine offers innumerable delights.

165 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr1,021.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 19/02/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 26/02/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Friday, 12/06/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 02/07/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Tuesday, 14/07/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Thursday, 20/08/2015
Nkr1,159.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nkr1,305.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
Nkr1,305.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
Nkr1,305.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
Nkr1,305.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
Nkr1,305.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr1,305.00
Further results