Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Catania, Italy

Ancient sites and superb natural parks, buzzing cities and idyllic bays – everyone is thrilled by the many faces of Sicily! Culinary treats are included: the regional cuisine offers innumerable delights.

15 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr1,347.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr1,347.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr1,347.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr1,347.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
Nkr1,347.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
Nkr1,347.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
Nkr1,567.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr1,829.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr1,829.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr1,830.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr1,830.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
Nkr2,151.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr2,388.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr4,072.00
Saturday, 20/12/2014
Nkr4,682.00