Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Dusseldorf, Germany

This major city is well known for its cosmopolitan charm and the Rhineland people's zest for life. Its distinctive landmark is the Rheinturm, a tower with a superb view of the modern Media Port.

42 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
Nkr1,022.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
Nkr1,073.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr1,073.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
Nkr1,199.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr1,199.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr1,250.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
Nkr1,275.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Nkr1,275.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr1,275.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr1,275.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
Nkr1,275.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
Nkr1,275.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
Nkr1,275.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr1,325.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr1,325.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr1,325.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr1,325.00
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
Nkr1,326.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
Nkr1,326.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
Nkr1,326.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr1,326.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
Nkr1,444.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr1,444.00
Sunday, 14/12/2014
Nkr1,444.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
Nkr1,494.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr1,494.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr1,494.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
Nkr1,494.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr1,494.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
Nkr1,494.00
Further results