Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Rome-Fiumicino, Italy

The Colosseum, St. Peter's Square, the Trevi Fountain and much more: the sights of Rome are unique and make Italy's capital one of the most popular city destinations in the world.

285 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 06/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Wednesday, 07/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Monday, 12/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Tuesday, 13/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Wednesday, 14/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Monday, 19/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Tuesday, 20/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Wednesday, 21/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Thursday, 22/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Monday, 26/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Tuesday, 27/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Friday, 30/05/2014
Nkr907.63
Monday, 02/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Tuesday, 03/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Wednesday, 04/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Monday, 09/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Tuesday, 10/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Wednesday, 11/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Thursday, 12/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Friday, 13/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Saturday, 14/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Monday, 16/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Tuesday, 17/06/2014
Nkr907.63
Monday, 15/09/2014
Nkr907.63
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
Nkr907.63
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
Nkr907.63
Monday, 22/09/2014
Nkr907.63
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
Nkr907.63
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
Nkr907.63
Monday, 29/09/2014
Nkr907.63
Further results