Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Rome-Fiumicino, Italy

The Colosseum, St. Peter's Square, the Trevi Fountain and much more: the sights of Rome are unique and make Italy's capital one of the most popular city destinations in the world.

63 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
Nkr941.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
Nkr941.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
Nkr941.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
Nkr941.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
Nkr941.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
Nkr941.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
Nkr941.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
Nkr941.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
Nkr941.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr941.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Nkr941.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
Nkr941.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr941.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
Nkr941.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nkr1,075.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
Nkr1,075.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
Nkr1,075.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
Nkr1,075.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr1,075.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr1,075.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr1,075.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
Nkr1,125.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
Nkr1,125.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
Nkr1,209.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
Nkr1,209.00
Friday, 07/11/2014
Nkr1,209.00
Saturday, 08/11/2014
Nkr1,209.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
Nkr1,209.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
Nkr1,209.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
Nkr1,209.00
Further results