Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Rome-Fiumicino, Italy

The Colosseum, St. Peter's Square, the Trevi Fountain and much more: the sights of Rome are unique and make Italy's capital one of the most popular city destinations in the world.

10 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr1,332.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr1,648.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr1,656.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr1,847.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr2,064.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr2,064.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr2,071.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
Nkr2,324.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr3,344.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
Nkr3,344.00