Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden, Germany

The metropolis of the region of Baden is famed for its fan-shaped layout with the commanding Royal Palace at its centre. Street cafés and beer gardens give the city a southern atmosphere.

318 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 19/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Sunday, 20/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Monday, 21/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Tuesday, 22/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Wednesday, 23/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Thursday, 24/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Friday, 25/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Saturday, 26/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Sunday, 27/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Monday, 28/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Tuesday, 29/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Wednesday, 30/04/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Thursday, 01/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Friday, 02/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Saturday, 03/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Sunday, 04/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Monday, 05/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Tuesday, 06/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Wednesday, 07/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Thursday, 08/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Friday, 09/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Saturday, 10/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Sunday, 11/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Monday, 12/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Tuesday, 13/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Wednesday, 14/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Thursday, 15/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Friday, 16/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Saturday, 17/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Sunday, 18/05/2014
Nkr2,954.06
Further results