Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden, Germany

The metropolis of the region of Baden is famed for its fan-shaped layout with the commanding Royal Palace at its centre. Street cafés and beer gardens give the city a southern atmosphere.

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Thursday, 18/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Friday, 19/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Saturday, 20/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Sunday, 21/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Monday, 22/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Thursday, 25/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Saturday, 27/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Sunday, 28/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Monday, 29/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Thursday, 02/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Friday, 03/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Saturday, 04/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Sunday, 05/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Monday, 06/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Thursday, 09/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Friday, 10/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Saturday, 11/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Sunday, 12/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Monday, 13/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Thursday, 16/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Friday, 17/10/2014
Nkr3,029.00
Further results