Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden, Germany

The metropolis of the region of Baden is famed for its fan-shaped layout with the commanding Royal Palace at its centre. Street cafés and beer gardens give the city a southern atmosphere.

15 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr3,223.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr3,223.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr3,223.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
Nkr3,223.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr3,223.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr3,223.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr3,231.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr3,231.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
Nkr3,231.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr3,231.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
Nkr3,231.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr3,231.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
Nkr3,450.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
Nkr3,450.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
Nkr4,176.00