Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Frankfurt, Germany

Near the impressive skyline with skyscrapers that are among the tallest in Europe is a wonderful old part of the city. This is where the Römer, Frankfurt's Town Hall, with its famous gable façade, can also be found.

66 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr1,100.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr1,100.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
Nkr1,276.00
Saturday, 08/11/2014
Nkr1,276.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
Nkr1,276.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr1,276.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr1,276.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
Nkr1,276.00
Further results