Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Frankfurt, Germany

Near the impressive skyline with skyscrapers that are among the tallest in Europe is a wonderful old part of the city. This is where the Römer, Frankfurt's Town Hall, with its famous gable façade, can also be found.

15 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr1,623.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr1,623.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr1,623.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr1,623.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr1,623.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr1,628.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr2,181.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr2,410.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
Nkr2,744.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
Nkr2,744.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
Nkr2,744.00
Saturday, 20/12/2014
Nkr3,059.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr3,059.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
Nkr3,460.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
Nkr3,460.00