Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Fuerteventura, Spain

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

18 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 15/12/2014
Nkr1,525.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr1,779.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
Nkr2,134.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr2,134.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
Nkr2,134.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr2,363.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
Nkr2,363.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr2,413.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr2,413.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr2,777.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr3,319.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
Nkr4,030.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
Nkr4,174.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
Nkr4,665.00
Friday, 19/12/2014
Nkr5,316.00
Saturday, 20/12/2014
Nkr5,328.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr5,328.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
Nkr5,545.00