Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Innsbruck, Austria

The town with the famous "Golden Roof" is surrounded by impressive mountains. It offers a perfect combination of cultural events, outdoor and sports activities.

36 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Friday, 23/01/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 12/02/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 19/02/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 26/02/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 05/03/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Friday, 06/03/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 12/03/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Friday, 13/03/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 19/03/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Friday, 20/03/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 02/04/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Friday, 03/04/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 09/04/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Friday, 10/04/2015
Nkr1,021.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
Nkr1,102.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
Nkr1,102.00
Friday, 09/01/2015
Nkr1,102.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
Nkr1,102.00
Friday, 20/02/2015
Nkr1,102.00
Friday, 27/02/2015
Nkr1,102.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
Nkr1,265.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
Nkr1,265.00
Friday, 19/12/2014
Nkr1,265.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
Nkr1,265.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr1,265.00
Further results