Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Kraków, Poland

The one-time capital city is regarded as the cultural centre of Poland and features a whole host of historic buildings. The mediaeval centre and the renaissance Wawel Royal Castle even enjoy UNESCO World Heritage status.  

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr1,019.53
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Sunday, 04/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Thursday, 08/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Friday, 09/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Saturday, 10/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Sunday, 11/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Monday, 12/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Thursday, 15/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Friday, 16/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Saturday, 17/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Monday, 19/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Friday, 23/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Saturday, 24/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Sunday, 25/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Monday, 26/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Thursday, 29/01/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Monday, 02/02/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Saturday, 07/02/2015
Nkr1,019.53
Further results