Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Kraków, Poland

The one-time capital city is regarded as the cultural centre of Poland and features a whole host of historic buildings. The mediaeval centre and the renaissance Wawel Royal Castle even enjoy UNESCO World Heritage status.  

12 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr1,143.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr1,278.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr1,278.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr1,278.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
Nkr1,278.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr1,278.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr1,430.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
Nkr1,881.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
Nkr1,881.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
Nkr2,170.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr2,486.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr2,486.00