Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Miami FL, United States

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

30 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 01/12/2014
Nkr5,479.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Nkr5,479.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr5,479.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
Nkr5,479.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
Nkr5,479.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
Nkr5,479.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
Nkr5,479.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
Nkr5,504.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
Nkr5,504.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
Nkr5,589.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr5,589.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr5,589.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr6,782.00
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
Nkr7,383.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
Nkr12,858.00
Friday, 19/12/2014
Nkr12,858.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
Nkr12,858.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr12,871.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr12,871.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr12,871.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
Nkr12,871.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr12,896.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr12,896.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr12,896.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
Nkr12,896.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr12,896.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr12,896.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr12,896.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr12,896.00
Saturday, 20/12/2014
Nkr13,895.00
Further results