Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Miami FL, United States

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

11 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr5,835.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr7,614.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr8,310.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
Nkr13,048.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
Nkr13,048.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr13,085.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr13,085.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr13,091.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
Nkr13,091.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr13,091.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr13,091.00