Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 28/12/2014
Nkr996.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr996.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
Nkr996.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr996.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Friday, 09/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Saturday, 10/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Friday, 23/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
Nkr996.00
Further results