Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

323 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 06/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Monday, 13/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Monday, 20/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Tuesday, 21/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Wednesday, 22/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Monday, 27/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Saturday, 08/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr1,006.00
Further results