Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 30/07/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Thursday, 31/07/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Friday, 01/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Saturday, 02/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Sunday, 03/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Monday, 04/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Tuesday, 05/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Wednesday, 06/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Thursday, 07/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Friday, 08/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Saturday, 09/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Sunday, 10/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Monday, 11/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Tuesday, 12/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Wednesday, 13/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Thursday, 14/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Friday, 15/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Saturday, 16/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Sunday, 17/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Monday, 18/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Thursday, 21/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Friday, 22/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Saturday, 23/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Sunday, 24/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Monday, 25/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Thursday, 28/08/2014
Nkr2,397.54
Further results