Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 19/12/2014
Nkr2,381.00
Friday, 29/05/2015
Nkr2,381.00
Monday, 01/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Thursday, 04/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Friday, 05/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Saturday, 06/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Sunday, 07/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Monday, 08/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Thursday, 11/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Friday, 12/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Saturday, 13/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Sunday, 14/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Monday, 15/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Thursday, 18/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Friday, 19/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Saturday, 20/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Sunday, 21/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Monday, 22/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Thursday, 25/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Friday, 26/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Saturday, 27/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Sunday, 28/09/2014
Nkr2,390.00
Further results