Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

319 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 19/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Saturday, 20/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Sunday, 21/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr2,351.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Friday, 09/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Saturday, 10/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
Nkr2,351.00
Further results