Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Delightful bays with a turquoise sea, pristine villages and pulsating city life in Palma, the island's capital - there is a favourite spot for everyone on this multifaceted Balearic island.

309 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Thursday, 09/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Monday, 13/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Thursday, 23/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Saturday, 25/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Monday, 27/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Thursday, 30/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Friday, 31/10/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Saturday, 01/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Thursday, 06/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Friday, 07/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
Nkr1,261.00
Further results