Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Delightful bays with a turquoise sea, pristine villages and pulsating city life in Palma, the island's capital - there is a favourite spot for everyone on this multifaceted Balearic island.

100 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr1,280.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr1,280.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr1,280.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr1,280.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
Nkr1,446.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
Nkr1,446.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
Nkr1,446.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
Nkr1,446.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
Nkr1,446.00
Further results