Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Delightful bays with a turquoise sea, pristine villages and pulsating city life in Palma, the island's capital - there is a favourite spot for everyone on this multifaceted Balearic island.

15 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr1,470.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr1,470.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr1,470.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr1,470.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr1,642.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr2,429.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr2,763.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr2,763.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
Nkr3,078.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
Nkr3,078.00
Saturday, 20/12/2014
Nkr3,479.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
Nkr3,479.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
Nkr3,479.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
Nkr3,956.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
Nkr3,956.00