Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Berlin-Tegel, Germany

World-famous sights, plenty of culture and a colourful night life: the German capital is unique. People from all over the world feel very much at home here and enjoy life in the pulsating metropolis.

42 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 01/12/2014
Nkr580.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
Nkr580.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
Nkr580.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
Nkr580.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
Nkr580.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
Nkr580.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
Nkr580.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Nkr605.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
Nkr605.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
Nkr605.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
Nkr605.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
Nkr605.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Nkr681.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
Nkr681.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
Nkr681.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
Nkr698.00
Sunday, 14/12/2014
Nkr706.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
Nkr765.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
Nkr765.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
Nkr765.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
Nkr791.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
Nkr926.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
Nkr951.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
Nkr1,094.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
Nkr1,094.00
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
Nkr1,119.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
Nkr1,119.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
Nkr1,119.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
Nkr1,119.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
Nkr1,254.00
Further results