Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 06/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Thursday, 09/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Saturday, 11/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Monday, 13/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Thursday, 16/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Friday, 17/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Monday, 20/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Tuesday, 21/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Wednesday, 22/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Thursday, 23/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Friday, 24/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Saturday, 25/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Monday, 27/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Thursday, 30/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Friday, 31/10/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Saturday, 01/11/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Thursday, 06/11/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Friday, 07/11/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Saturday, 08/11/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
Nkr1,246.00
Further results